Once the employee’s name has been reviewed and you have determined no further action is needed, you may choose to verify the employee individually or verify employees in bulk by checking multiple employees at once. Once elected, click “Verify” to remove the employee(s) from the list and into a “Verified” status.

Did this answer your question?