You may clear individuals in bulk by selecting the check box to the left of the name and selecting “Mark Clear” or clear employees individually by selecting the check mark located on the last column on the far right-hand side.  Once cleared, it is understood that the disciplinary action has been reviewed and the employee has been deemed clear to work. Your dashboard will be updated accordingly to reflect that the employee has been cleared to work. 

Did this answer your question?